Home > Creators > Jai Sen
Creator Directory

A - B

C - G

H - K

L - O

P - S

T - Z

Jeff Parker

Steve Parkhouse

Doug Paszkiewicz

Benoit Peeters

Harvey Pekar

Mark Pennington

Shea Anton Pensa

Philippe Petit-Roulet

Sean Phillips

Dawn Pietrusko

Paul Pope

John Porcellino

Miguelanxo Prado

George Pratt

Steve Pugh

Frank Quitely

Ted Rall

Brian Ralph

Rodney Ramos

Richard Piers Rayner

David Rees

Ivan Reis

Rick Remender

Mark Ricketts

Hans Rickheit

John Ridgway

Eduardo Risso

Darick Robertson

Alex Robinson

James Robinson

Steve Rolston

James Rose

Greg Rucka

P. Craig Russell

Joe Sacco

Shinji Saijyo

Stan Sakai

Hiroaki Samura

Wilfred Santiago

Marjane Satrapi

Francois Schuiten

Luc Schuiten

Steven T. Seagle

Natsuo Sekikawa

Jai Sen


Neal Shaffer

Eric Shanower

Shuichi Shigeno

Mayu Shinjo

Masamune Shirow

Pete Sickman-Garner

Bill Sienkiewicz

Dave Sim

Posy Simmonds

William Simpson

Jeff Smith

Matt Smith

Fuyumi Soryo

art spiegelman

Ken Steacy

Jay Stephens

Alec Stevens

John Stokes

Barron Storey

James Sturm

Carol Swain
Creator Profile < Back

Jai Sen

E-mail: jai_sen@shotopress.com
Website: http://www.shotopress.com

Born in Hyderabad, India, Jai lived in Indonesia for seven years. There, he acquired a taste for supernatural folktales, historical fiction, and in general during his travels, a propensity for observing the human condition.

He is the author of The Golden Vine, an alternate history of the empire of Alexander the Great illustrated by Tokyo-based artists Seijuro Mizu, Umeka Asayuki, and Shino Yotsumoto. Jai is also the lead author of The Malay Mysteries, including the Xeric award-winning and Eisner-nominated Garlands of Moonlight and The Ghost of Silver Cliff, which was co-authored with Eric Bryden and drawn by series artist Rizky Wasisto Edi.

Available Titles

 Garlands of Moonlight

home | browse books | browse creators | online comics | ammo | store | about us | contact us | mailing list

Artbomb.net and all site content is copyright (c) 2002-2003 Brain8 LLC.
All rights reserved. All images are copyright of their respective owners.